Make Tracks: Agency of None - Part 1

Who are you?
We are Ryan McLeod and Lyall Bruce who run Agency of None, a design studio based in Dundee. We also have a design based studio podcast called No Opinion.

What do you make?
We take a broad approach to design, working in lots of different areas with different people. We like to think we design and play with visual systems - we love technology and exploring new methods of application.

What can you see from your studio window?
From our kitchen window we can only see the building next door which was built 10cm away. The window does still open though!

What are your Make Tracks?
Lyall's tracks
1. Inner Meet Me / The Beta Band
2. Cause = Time / Broken Social Scene
3. Crumbs / Johnny Common
4. Planet You / Julie Ruin
5. Victory is Assured / Laeto

You can visit Agency of None here.
And if you fancy listening to their No Opinion podcast it's here.
Back to blog